Pastors and Staff

Melissa Earley

Lead Pastor

melissa1
  m.earley@fumcah.com
biofullstory

Lynn Mikels

Pastor of Faith Formation

IMG_29651
l.mikels@fumcah.com
biofullstory

Elizabeth McEachern Evans

Director of Justice and Reconciling Ministries

liz2
e.evans@fumcah.com
bio fullstory

Jeannie Workman

Music Director & Organist

j
j.workman@fumcah.com
bio fullstory

Joyce Hawley

Office Manager

joyce1
j.hawley@fumcah.com
bio fullstory

Melinda Kirby

Business Manager

melinda-2
m.kirby@fumcah.com
bio fullstory

Richard Taylor

Communications Manager

richard-taylor
r.taylor@fumcah.com
bio fullstory

Amy Neumann

Preschool & We-e Care Director

placeholder
fumcps@sbcglobal.net
 

Lorena Cory

Director of Sound Foundation

IMG_2965_0004_IMG_3001
lorenacory@gmail.com
bio fullstory

Jonathan Mikels

Cherub Choir Director

placeholder
bio fullstory

 

Lindsay Johnson

Children's Choir Director

placeholder
lindzgym@gmail.com
 

Chris Rice

Sound Tech

chris2
chris@riceguitars.com