Pastors and Staff

Melissa Earley

Lead Pastor

melissa1
  m.earley@fumcah.com
biofullstory

Lynn Mikels

Pastor of Faith Formation

IMG_29651
l.mikels@fumcah.com
biofullstory

Elizabeth McEachern Evans

Pastor of Justice and Student Ministries

liz2
e.evans@fumcah.com
bio fullstory

Jeannie Workman

Music Director & Organist

j
j.workman@fumcah.com
bio fullstory

Joyce Hawley

Office Manager

joyce1
j.hawley@fumcah.com
bio fullstory

Melinda Kirby

Business Manager

melinda-2
m.kirby@fumcah.com
bio fullstory

Christopher Rice

DIrector of Communications, Media, & Sound
chris2

biofullstory

Amy Neumann

Preschool & We-e Care Director

placeholder
fumcps@sbcglobal.net
 

Lori Reich

Education Assistant
placeholder

Jonathan Mikels

Cherub Choir Director

Lindsay Johnson

Children's Choir Director

placeholder
lindzgym@gmail.com
 

Thom Frerk

Art Director

placeholder
thomfrerk@gmail.com
 

Sara Reich

Nursery Care Coordinator

sara2
sarajreich@gmail.com
 

Kate Wiemold

Nursery Care

placeholder
wiemoldkatherine@gmail.com


 

Patty Crusius

Children's Choirs Accompanist

placeholder
pattycrusius@comcast.net


 

Laura Jerbi

Sunday Secretary

placeholder
momofthreewffan@yahoo.com


 

Christina Rice

Media Assistant

placeholder
ctsteinbuck@gmail.com