Pastors and Staff

Melissa Earley

Lead Pastor

melissa1
  m.earley@fumcah.com
biofullstory

Lynn Mikels

Pastor of Faith Formation

IMG_29651
l.mikels@fumcah.com
biofullstory

Anthony Livoti

Student Ministry Director

anthony
a.livoti@fumcah.com
bio fullstory

Elizabeth Evans

Seminary Intern

liz2

bio fullstory

Jeannie Workman

Music Director & Organist

j
j.workman@fumcah.com
bio fullstory

Lorena Cory

Director of Sound Foundation

IMG_2965_0004_IMG_3001
lorenacory@gmail.com
bio fullstory

Jonathan Mikels

Cherub Choir Director

placeholder
bio fullstory


 

Joyce Hawley

Administrative Assistant for Mission and Ministry

joyce1
j.hawley@fumcah.com
bio fullstory

Melinda Kirby

Business Manager

melinda-2
m.kirby@fumcah.com
bio fullstory

Maya Durham Rayner

Communications Manager

maya
m.rayner@fumcah.com
bio fullstory

Chris Rice

Sound Tech

chris2
chris@riceguitars.com
bio fullstory

Abby Michalski

Sound Tech Intern

placeholder

 

Sara Reich

Nursery Care

sara2

 

Amy Neumann

Preschool & We-e Care Director

placeholder

fumcps@sbcglobal.net